6507 Preston Highway
Directions Louisville, KY 40219

  • Sales: (888) 927-0337
  • Service: 502-962-6442

Simple as 1-2-3

Info

Your Sternberg Team

 
Steve Sternberg
CEO/President
SSternberg@sternbergs.com

Ext. 5321

 
Brian Sternberg
General Manager
BSternberg@sternbergs.com

Ext. 5323

 
Keith Stivers
Sales Manager
KStivers@sternbergs.com

28 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext. 5357

 

 











John Carter
Group Preowned Sales Manager

jcarter@sternbergs.com
Ext. 5324

 


Beverly Cooper
Commercial Sales
mailto:BCooper@sternbergs.com
Ext. 5326




   Ron Joseph
   Service Manager
   
RJoseph@sternbergs.com
   Ext 5351

 
 
Bill Hinton
Body Shop Manager
BHinton@sternbergs.com

Ext. 5341


Dan Smallwood
Lease/Fleet Manager
DSmallwood@sternbergs.com

12 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext. 5327


Luke Singleton
Senior Sales Professional
LSingleton@sternbergs.com
37 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext 5353


 

 

Stephen James
Commercial Sales & Finance Consultant

SJames@sternbergs.com
13 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext. 5366



Justin Herald
Commercial Sales Consultant
JHerald@sternbergs.com

13 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext. 5362

 
David Eastridge
Sales Consultant
DEastridge@sternbergs.com

10 years here at Sternbergs!
Ext. 5317

 

 
Ken Brown
Commercial Sales

KBrown@sternbergs.com

Ext. 5355